03-06 LineUp

Petros Vyzoukis – guitars/vocals/melody horn/fuzzy horn/noise

Maria Choleva – bass guitar/vocals

Diogenis Hantzopoulos – drums


                             *Diogenis Hantzopoulos was substituted occasionally by Stavros Billis (The Dirty Saints) sometime during 2004 and Aggelos Marinos (from August 2006) on drums for a short period. At that time The Fuzzy Nerds trio was accompanied in some gigs by Dans mon Salon (Dimitris Mpatsis) and later on by Aris Hantzopoulos (Aris Forvittin) on keys and line6 noise as guests, while Vasilis Gakis was recruited on some gigs for either guitar or bass.


Copyright The fuzzy Nerds 2015. All rights reserved.